The editorial staff. Professionals at the service of innovation


Director of publication

Picture of Livia Santaniello

Livia Santaniello

Picture of Cristiano Pardo

Cristiano Pardo

Picture of Giovanni Cirillo

Giovanni Cirillo

Picture of Pierluigi Chiarito

Pierluigi Chiarito

Picture of Massimiliano Maria Longo

Massimiliano Maria Longo

Picture of Jordan MacAvoy

Jordan MacAvoy

Picture of Adam Manasik

Adam Manasik

Picture of Alfredo Barreda

Alfredo Barreda

Picture of Lindsay Sherman

Lindsay Sherman

Picture of Jose Carlos Vaz e Dias

Jose Carlos Vaz e Dias


Picture of Creatiwa Studio S.r.l.

Creatiwa Studio S.r.l.

Picture of Mohamed Ahmel Ismail

Mohamed Ahmel Ismail

Picture of Abdalbasit Abdalla

Abdalbasit Abdalla

Picture of Marcello Casa

Marcello Casa

Picture of Mariusz Kacprzak

Mariusz Kacprzak

Picture of Basil Jalaleldean

Basil Jalaleldean

Picture of Vladimir Bykovskiy

Vladimir Bykovskiy

Picture of Muhammad Mizwar bin Mukhlis

Muhammad Mizwar bin Mukhlis

Picture of Kharla Aizpurua

Kharla Aizpurua

Picture of Stefano Piotto

Stefano Piotto

Picture of Felipe Langlois

Felipe Langlois

Picture of Lu-Fa Tsai

Lu-Fa Tsai

Picture of Thomas Hoey

Thomas Hoey

Picture of Alaa Hussein Shawqi

Alaa Hussein Shawqi

Picture of Alexander Kimber

Alexander Kimber

Picture of Cimen Varsak

Cimen Varsak

Picture of Alberto HUERTA BLECK


Picture of Nathalie Bienfait

Nathalie Bienfait

Picture of Mohammed Humran

Mohammed Humran

Picture of Alessandro Naddeo

Alessandro Naddeo

Picture of Nicola Cappetti

Nicola Cappetti

Picture of Becerril, Coca & Becerril

Becerril, Coca & Becerril

Picture of Niti Dewan

Niti Dewan

Picture of Edward Schauweker

Edward Schauweker

Picture of Bhawna Bana

Bhawna Bana

Picture of Pablo Epifanio

Pablo Epifanio

Picture of Oscar Mago

Oscar Mago

Picture of Michael Esuong

Michael Esuong

Picture of Jeffrey Dobkin

Jeffrey Dobkin

Picture of C. F. Tsai

C. F. Tsai

Picture of Tran Dinh Minh

Tran Dinh Minh

Picture of Deepak Dodwal

Deepak Dodwal

Picture of Teresa Aguilar

Teresa Aguilar

Picture of Mehran Khosravani / ANIA Association

Mehran Khosravani / ANIA Association

Picture of Hoang Thu Ha

Hoang Thu Ha

Picture of Spoor & Fisher

Spoor & Fisher

Picture of El Majid Badre

El Majid Badre

Picture of Corneliu Birtok Baneasa

Corneliu Birtok Baneasa

Picture of Abdulsada Abdulabbas Rahi

Abdulsada Abdulabbas Rahi

Picture of Persian Pood

Persian Pood

Picture of Le Quang Vinh

Le Quang Vinh

Picture of Andrea Maria Mazzaro

Andrea Maria Mazzaro

Picture of Pablo Nuñez

Pablo Nuñez

Picture of Miguel Arias

Miguel Arias

Picture of Pooja Mahajan

Pooja Mahajan

Picture of Organization for Creativity, Innovation and Invention Promotion, Nigeria

Organization for Creativity, Innovation and Invention Promotion, Nigeria

Picture of Djurdja Krivokapic

Djurdja Krivokapic

Picture of Darrell G. Mottley

Darrell G. Mottley

Picture of Matthew L Kaufman

Matthew L Kaufman

Picture of Carlos Perez de la Sierra

Carlos Perez de la Sierra



Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.